Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

How to access our Online Library

The Bissell Library is closed as a physical space however, the Online Library is open and most of our services and support are available to you.

Hospitality and Tourism Complete

Overview

undefinedHospitality & Tourism Complete is a trusted and unique full-text database covering all areas of hospitality and tourism, including hospitality law, market trends, food and beverage management and hotel management. In addition to hundreds of full-text journals, it provides magazines, company and country reports, books and newspapers.
Content Includes: 500 full-text publications, More than 1.4 million records dating back to 1924.

Subjects Include:

  • Culinary arts

  • Demographics and statistics

  • Development and investment

  • Food and beverage management

  • Hospitality law

  • Hotel management and administrative practice

  • Leisure and business travel

  • Market trends

  • Technology

Access

  1. Go to the A-Z List of Databases under the Collections tab on the library website.

  2. Select Hospitality and Tourism Complete

  3. Log in using the remote access feature

OR

Note: How can you tell if you’re logged in? It will say “Access provided by American College of Thessaloniki” at the top of the page. 

© 2021 ACT - Studies in Greece, 17 Sevenidi st., 55535, Pylea, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398398, Bissell Library +30 2310 398390
Find us on: The American College of Thessaloniki on LinkedIn ACT Blog Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype Me™! Flickr