Albert & Aliki Modiano: Λεξικά

Πλήρες ερμηνευτικό, ορθογραφικό και ετυμολογικό λεξικό της νέας ελληνικής. Εκδόθηκε από το Ινστιτούτο Νεοελληνικών Σπουδών του Α.Π.Θ.

Cambridge University Press has been publishing dictionaries for learners of English since 1995. Cambridge Dictionaries Online began offering these dictionaries completely free of charge in 1999 — and today, Cambridge Dictionary is still growing.

At the cutting edge of language change, Collins free online English dictionary offers you all the latest words and phrases you need at your fingertips. Whether for study, at work, or on the go, you can check spellings, look up meanings and words you need, every day.

Dictionary.com is the world’s leading online source for English definitions, synonyms, word origins, audio pronunciations, example sentences, slang phrases, idioms, word games, legal and medical terms, Word of the Day and more. For over 20 years, Dictionary.com has been helping millions of people improve their use of the English language with its free digital services.

Free online dictionary and thesaurus for children in three levels Beginners's, Intermediate and Advanced.

This illustrated dictionary introduces K-2 students to fundamental vocabulary.

For more than 150 years, in print and now online, Merriam-Webster has been America's leading and most-trusted provider of language information.
It offers pronunciation help, synonyms, usage and grammar tips set the standard. It also goes beyond dictionary lookups with Word of the Day, facts and observations on language, lookup trends, and wordplay .

Oxford Dictionaries focuses on current language and practical usage. The English site provides free access to the largest current English dictionaries and thesaurus as well as helpful tips on grammar, usage, spelling, and more.

Merriam-Webster's Word Central offers kids a student dictionary, Daily Buzzword, and interactive word games.

Το Ελληνοαγγλικό λεξικό του WordReference είναι ειδικά προσαρμοσμένο στις ανάγκες του διαδικτυακού χώρου. Στα χαρακτηριστικά του περιλαμβάνονται η απλή και ευανάγνωστη δομή το Φόρουμ που διαθέτει για επιπλέον ερωτήσεις και ο διαρκής εμπλουτισμός του.

Τα λεξικά του Ινστιτούτου Επεξεργασίας του Λόγου είναι υπό συνεχή ανάπτυξη και εμπλουτισμό. Περιλαμβάνονται: Ελληνο-αγγλικό, Ελληνο-αραβικό, Ελληνο-γερμανικό, Ελληνο-ρωσικό, Ελληνο-τουρκικό.

The World's most comprehensive free online dictionary, thesaurus, and encyclopedia with synonyms, definitions, idioms and abbreviations.