Skip to main content

Faculty Bibliography: Home

Here you can find the publications of our faculty.

About

Welcome to ACT Faculty Bibliography, a service provided by the Bissell Library!


This online institutional collection is an updated version of the 2011 Faculty Bibliography, printed by Bissell Library. It offers high visibility and increased access to published research by faculty members who are currently teaching at the American College in Greece. Included in the comprehensive bibliographic database are citations of publications of current and emeritus faculty. With the help of this LibGuide, this data is now available to everyone!

The list of publications illustrates the rich diversity and broad application of scholarship across ACT campus. It is ordered alphabetically by department and by last name of the faculty member, utilizing the Harvard OU referencing style as it is the most commonly used when citing sources from the field of social sciences. The last tab of this LibGuide is a list of all faculty members to have ever taught at ACT.

We express our sincere gratitude to all ACT faculty who have helped us gather and compile the data that is included in this bibliography.

Special thanks to all our colleagues from the offices of the Provost and Accreditation for their support and contribution!

Please contact us should you have any questions or would like to suggest corrections, additions, or improvements of the bibliography. The publications will be updated for current faculty only.

Best regards,

Bissell Library team

© 2018 ACT - Studies in Greece, 17 Sevenidi st., 55535, Pylea, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398398
Find us on: The American College of Thessaloniki on LinkedIn ACT Blog Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype Me™! Flickr