Skip to main content

Eleftheriades Library: eBooks

Anatolia College Libraries

Tumble Book Library

​TumbleBooks is a collection of (animated, talking picture books) with fiction, non-fiction and foreign language titles, Math Stories, Read-Alongs, Videos, TumbleTV, Tumble Puzzles & Games, and TumbleResources for teachers and students. TumbleBooks are created from existing picture books which we have licensed from children's book publishers and converted to the TumbleBook format.

For Elementary & Middle School Students. 

Click on the "EBooks" tab and browse in an age appropriate range of titles.

Teen Book Cloud

TeenBookCloud is a curated database of e-books and other digital content for Middle Schools and High Schools.

Access until 31 August

Audio Book Cloud

AudioBookCloud is a curated database of streaming audio books. The growing collection features over 1200 titles, including dozens of genres and interest levels. The collection includes popular literature, classics, children’s and teen books, mystery, sci-fi, history, biography, and more!

Access until 31 August

MackinVIA

MackinVIAMackinVIA is a multi-award-winning, digital content management system that allows our students to read anytime, anywhere. MackinVIA has an assortment of features to enhance the learning experience for our students. The platform is colorful, engaging, and intuitive, designed specifically for PK-12 environments.

Access until the end of 2020

Destiny Discover

Destiny Discover (formerly known as Follett Shelf) is an e-book platform with content for students K-12. It also includes a collection for faculty development.

For access to this platform please contact the library aclib@anatolia.edu.gr

Selected Collections 

EBSCO eClassics Collection

This collection includes 25 free e-books available to anyone interested in these well-known, young adult literary novels. These world-class narratives include the works of famous authors such as Dickens, London, Wells and Melville and offer readers some of the most famous stories in history to enjoy in the classroom, at home or on-the-go.

eBooks for Children & Young Adults

A list of recommended titles for children and young adults. This collection include fiction eBooks and graphic novels. 

Very Short Introductions

Series by Oxford University Press

The Bissell Library has created a list of recommended titles of this series that are available (full-text) from EBSCO. 

© 2017 Anatolia High School, P.O. Box 21021, 55510, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398200