Skip to main content

Bissell Library: Library Staff

Library Staff

Bissell Library

Name Role Phone E-mail
Evi Tramantza Director of Libraries and Archives +30 2310 398391 evi@act.edu
Liza Vachtsevanou Library Operations Coordinator +30 2310 398392 liza@act.edu
Russell Scragg Academic Liaison Librarian
for Humanities and Social Sciences Department.
+30 2310 398388 rscragg@act.edu
Stella Asderi Academic Liaison Librarian
for Business, Science and Technology Departments.
+30 2310 398336 sasderi@act.edu

Eleftheriades Library

Name Role Phone E-mail
Voula Tantanozi Head Librarian +30 2310 398351 vptanta@anatolia.edu.gr
Georgia Konstantinidou Teacher Librarian +30 2310 398352 gkonst@anatolia.edu.gr
Ankine Kouyoumtzian User Services Coordinator +30 2310 398352 ankine@anatolia.edu.gr

Elementary Library

Name Role Phone E-mail
Nikos Finos Librarian +30 2310 398341 nfinos@anatolia.edu.gr

 

© 2018 ACT - Studies in Greece, 17 Sevenidi st., 55535, Pylea, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398398
Find us on: The American College of Thessaloniki on LinkedIn ACT Blog Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype Me™! Flickr